So im leaving a company that I use my adobe account from, I share it with another employee. Over the years Iv used lightroom Classic for my personal photo editing and wanted to delete any remnants of those photos from my account. Is there any way for another person to see my pictures if they have access to the user/pass that I use or is it strictly stored locally and will delete if I reset my computer?
I back up my catalogs when prompted. Idk if that matters
I guess that depends on how the company sets up user accounts and disk/server access, which you haven't told us. (And in any case, there may be administrators of this computer system that can see everything)