• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Lost Keywords

Community Beginner ,
May 26, 2021 May 26, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am very new to LrC. This morning I tried to add a keyword to a photo and found my keyword list contained only a few keywords. I had added keywords and subs for several weeks and had more than 50. I had used that list for many, many photos over several weeks. I then checked my photos and none have keywords assigned and none have the tag showing at the bottom. What did I do to eliminate all my kewords on my photos and almost all (about 6 remain) in LrC itself. Is there any possibility of getting them back?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Guide ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Is it possible you are working with more than one catalog? Keywords in one catalog won't be found in another catalog unless you create them there, too.

Ken Seals - Nikon Z 9, Z 8, 14mm-800mm. Computer Win 11 Pro, I7-8700K, 64GB, RTX3070TI. Travel machine: 2021 MacBook Pro M1 MAX 64GB. All Adobe apps.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied