• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

LrC opens to a trial/purchase screen though subscription is active

New Here ,
Mar 01, 2023 Mar 01, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I cant open lightrrom anymore. The message I get is start trial or provide serial number I have an active subscription but ant find any serial number) The big issue is that I am supposed to continue working on 3 blurbbooks in Lightroom on thsi computer and now I wonder if everything is lost. Many years of work that is.

If anyone can help I would be so thankful.

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Sorry about all the misspellings. Im so stressed.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

My prevoius post were marked as spam. I was asking for help! After that I tried to open lightroom as trial and I can now see that there is nothing left of my 3 books. This is not spam and I am loosing my trust in Adobe soon.

As I said. I could not open lightrom anymore. The message I got was start trial or provide serial number but I have an active subscription (cant find any serial number under "products") The big issue is that I am supposed to continue working on 3 Blurbbooks in Lightroom on this computer today  and now it seems that everything is lost. Many years of work that is.

If anyone can help I would be so thankful.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied