• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

missing files

Community Beginner ,
Jun 16, 2022 Jun 16, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I have recently bought a new computer and have managed to transfer my files, I had to end up linking all my files by clicking on each folder, which then made me merge them all into a parent foler. but they are all still missing and because there is no ? on the files I can't open the box ti find missing files. I have windows 10. have attached a couple of photos. I am very new to LR so am not very good.All help much appreciated.

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Do you still have the old computer, complete with working LrC catalog and working file structure?

If so, see:

https://www.lightroomqueen.com/how-move-lightroom-to-new-computer/

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied