• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Missing Photos

New Here ,
Sep 04, 2021 Sep 04, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello! I recently photographed a wedding. I loaded all of the photos into Lightroom, but when I finished editing through them, I realized I was missing some. I found the missing photos in my import page, but they aren’t showing up in the library page. It's 313 photos right in the middle of everything I photographed. Does anyone have a solution to this?

I’ve tried to Google solutions and cannot find the answer. I used to work at a photography studio so I’m pretty familiar with Lightroom, it’s just been a while since I’ve used it as I don’t work there anymore. I’m also by no means a professional photographer, it’s just a hobby of mine. Thanks in advance! ☺️

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

On the import screen, over on the right, click on the option do not import suspected duplicates, do they still show up as checked? 

Also, import screen, what is the method? Copy as DNG, Copy, Add, or Move? If Add, what is the source?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have the "don't import suspected duplicates" option selected already and yes, they still show up as checked. The method is "copy."

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

And not grayed out?

Sounds like either they did not get imported, or you are in the (or they) the wrong catalog.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,