• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

New LRC collections do not sync to LR

Community Beginner ,
Apr 01, 2023 Apr 01, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have been syncing collections from LRC to LR for a couple of years. The only change in my setup is the addition of two new collections inside a new folder in LRC.  The collections are both set to sync (the two-way arrow to the left of the collection icon as well as the pop up dialogue indicate this). Neither of the collections shows up ar all in LR mobile.  
Any tips appreciated!

Thanks.  
Mac OS and iOS. 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

in the future, to find the best place to post your message, use the list here, https://community.adobe.com/

p.s. i don't think the adobe website, and forums in particular, are easy to navigate, so don't spend a lot of time searching that forum list. do your best and we'll move the post if it helps you get responses.

<moved from using the community>

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks!  Do you suggest I repost there now?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

no. i already moved your post to the lrc forum (though i wasn't sure if lr would have been better).  do you think lr would be better than lrc?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Apr 02, 2023 Apr 02, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This is best. Thanks. 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines