We have a brand new look! Take a tour with us and explore the latest updates on Adobe Support Community.
Copy link to clipboard
I just upgraded from the iPhone 11Pro to the 12Pro. I need to wipe the 11 clean and I'm concerned it will delete all the photos from the new 12 and my Lightroom Classic on my desktop.
Is there a way to insure the photos will remain on the new phone? I've paused syncing. I could sign out on that phone. Just not sure.
I think you should post your question in the LR Mobile forum instead of this forum (the Lightroom Classic forum)
I looked for it but didn't see it.
Follow the procdure outlined here: