• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

OCR and Facial Recognition for Sports Photography

New Here ,
Apr 18, 2019 Apr 18, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Greetings, as its my first time on Adobe forums Ill give a run down of who I am, if this doesn't matter skip the next paragraph.

My name is Ian, I work as a college sports photographer mainly with two Universities (UMBC and Towson in Baltimore) as well as a few professional and club teams.  Thus I have photographed the same teams for years and have a lot of images of each player.  I shoot Nikon (doesn't really matter) but shoot almost everything in RAW if possible and then cull in PhotoMechanic and edit and organize in Lightroom sorting and flagging using a combination of ratings and color labels to sort my best photos and highlights for each event.  Thus I can quickly find my best photos and through metadata sorting the best photos or my exported highlights for each event or date.