General question - when uninstall and then reinstall Lightroom, all the previous definitions are kept ? i mean for example the catalog file etc.
Thank you !
The catalog, previews presets, templates, etc are not removed when you uninstall the application.
So if i need to uninstall, just uninstall and then install it again ?
If you uninstall Excel and then re-install Excel, all your work remains intact. Same for Lightroom Classic.