Welcome Dialog

Welcome to the Community!

We have a brand new look! Take a tour with us and explore the latest updates on Adobe Support Community.


Was passiert wenn ich den Preview Ordner lösche... er ist bei mit 1 TB gross... lösche ich auch...

New Here ,
Nov 03, 2021 Nov 03, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

... damit die vorhandenen Bearbeitungen an den Bildern? Oder hat es keine Nachteile, nur dass wenn ich irgendwann die Bilder noch einmal bearbeiten möchte neue Vorschauen erstellt werden? Und welchen Nachteil haben die Minimalvorschaubilder? Freu mich von Euch zu hören!! GLG Max

TOPICS
macOS

Views

30

Likes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Nov 03, 2021 Nov 03, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

If you delete the previews folder, Lightroom Classic will recreate it the next time you start Lightroom Classic and it will recreate the previews as required.

 

Likes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Nov 04, 2021 Nov 04, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

but there are no other restrictions in relating to edited photos, etc.?

 

Likes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines