Welcome Dialog

Welcome to the Community!

We have a brand new look! Take a tour with us and explore the latest updates on Adobe Support Community.

Your partner in taking your best shots to new levels in Lightroom Classic

Sep 12, 2019 Sep 12, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

As the Senior Manager of the Adobe Photography & Digital Imaging Customer Experience team, I would like to give you a warm welcome to our new Lightroom Classic community forum.

I've been using Adobe tools for decades. On everything from animation, live production, green screen (who remembers Drew Carey's Green Screen Show?), post-production editing, collaborative documents, graphic design, business marketing and in my photography.

As a photographer, I like to keep my skills fresh in any workflow--it helps me better understand how our users interact with digital imaging products. In addition to my favorite photo subjects—geographic & travel photography—I still shoot events, weddings, headshots, portraitures, stock, cityscapes, architecture, and food. (Well, and the occasional cat.) 

I keep up with a wide variety of workflows so I can better understand our Adobe customers.I keep up with a wide variety of workflows so I can better understand our Adobe customers.

At Adobe, my team and I partner and support photographers and digital artists like you. If you have any photography / digital image questions or suggestions, please send them my way by clicking here to email me. I'm happy to advocate for product suggestions, answer your questions, and share fresh content that will inspire your next creative endeavors!