• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

I bought a light room presets package... How can I download to my light room app?

New Here ,
May 09, 2020 May 09, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi good morning,

I'm new in this... I bough a package of 1500 presets and download the Lightroom app... I receive an email to download the presets and try to do it from the app... there is no way... I'm in trouble... 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm not big on presets. But you wouldn't download the presets from inside the Lightroom program. You should have received instructions on how to download the package of presets, and that package should include instructions on how to install them to Lightroom. My personal opinion (and it's not worth much) would be to get familiar with Lightroom itself before worrying about adding a lot of extra stuff.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied