• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Lightroom Classic CC & Lightroom CC

Explorer ,
Dec 22, 2017 Dec 22, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am relatively new to the CC family. Originally, I installed Photoshop CC & Lightroom CC. Then I received either an email, notice, etc., to download Lightroom Classic CC, which I did. Now, I am downloading updates to Lr Classic CC and see that Lr CC is not installed. It is not listed in my programs either, just Lr Classic CC. Do I need both installed or just the Lr Classic CC?

I also do not find many tutorials on the Lr Classic CC. Will Lr CC tutorials do the same for Classic CC. All of this is very confusing as much as learning the darn editing! Thank you in advance!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Explorer , Dec 22, 2017 Dec 22, 2017

I found a blog by Tom Hogarty, that I'm reading now. I hope it answers all I need...

Answering Your Questions on Lightroom CC, Lightroom Classic CC and More

Link for those needing: Answering Your Questions on Lightroom CC, Lightroom Classic CC and More

Votes

Translate

Translate
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I found a blog by Tom Hogarty, that I'm reading now. I hope it answers all I need...

Answering Your Questions on Lightroom CC, Lightroom Classic CC and More

Link for those needing: Answering Your Questions on Lightroom CC, Lightroom Classic CC and More

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied