Highlighted

Lightroom wont import photos

New Here ,
May 20, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am having trouble importing photos to my lightroom. I am able to pick  which photos i want to import and what album i would like them in but once it starts import it acts like its importing and never moves or imports the photos. this problem came all of a sudden. never had problems until last night. talked to adobe support last night and he said it was a poor internet connection. tried several different wifi's and still nothing. ive deleted lightroom off my compter and redownloaded several times. restarted my computer. nothing is working. i am a photographer so i really need to be able to import my photos to begin edititing. usually i can import over 200 pictures in less than 2 minutes so im not sure what is going on.

thanks.

TOPICS
Import and export, Problem or error, Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Lightroom wont import photos

New Here ,
May 20, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am having trouble importing photos to my lightroom. I am able to pick  which photos i want to import and what album i would like them in but once it starts import it acts like its importing and never moves or imports the photos. this problem came all of a sudden. never had problems until last night. talked to adobe support last night and he said it was a poor internet connection. tried several different wifi's and still nothing. ive deleted lightroom off my compter and redownloaded several times. restarted my computer. nothing is working. i am a photographer so i really need to be able to import my photos to begin edititing. usually i can import over 200 pictures in less than 2 minutes so im not sure what is going on.

thanks.

TOPICS
Import and export, Problem or error, Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines