• Global community
    • Language:
      • Deutsch
      • English
      • Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit
0

"Certaines exportations n'ont pas été effectuées"

Guest
Mar 09, 2021 Mar 09, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Bonjour à tous, 

Je débute sur LR donc je ne sais pas si ma question sera pertinente mais je rencontre des soucis pour exporter mes photos après leur modification. Le message d'erreur "certaines exportations n'ont pas été effectuées" apparait avec la liste des photos non exportées. Si quelqu'un aurait la gentillesse de m'expliquer pourquoi je rencontre ce souci et me donner une solution. Aussi, je rencontre sur toutes mes photos importées le message suivant "le fichier semble être endommagé ou ne pas être pris en charge".

Merci à tous ! 

Views

2.3K

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Mar 12, 2021 Mar 12, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Where are your orignal files located? Are they on an external hard. Are you working on Smart Previews? Can you post a screen shot of the error message you are getting?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Guest
Mar 16, 2021 Mar 16, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, 

 

They are located on my computer. And I'm not using Smart Previews. 

This is what I get when I try to export my file : 

 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines