Highlighted

Setting own book size in Lightroom not preset size

New Here ,
Nov 15, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

I have been looking through forums for months and have not found a solution to my question.

I am a wedding photographer and need to design book layouts, the major problem I have in Lightroom is that I cannot design books to the specific sizes my printer needs, instead am given the option of books only available on Blurb.

How can I set my own customised size So I can layout my books in Lightroom?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Setting own book size in Lightroom not preset size

New Here ,
Nov 15, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

I have been looking through forums for months and have not found a solution to my question.

I am a wedding photographer and need to design book layouts, the major problem I have in Lightroom is that I cannot design books to the specific sizes my printer needs, instead am given the option of books only available on Blurb.

How can I set my own customised size So I can layout my books in Lightroom?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Nov 15, 2015 3
Adobe Employee ,
Nov 15, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Nov 15, 2015 0
New Here ,
Nov 15, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

No help, as all people are stating the same as me. same question no answer.

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Nov 15, 2015 2
Adobe Employee ,
Nov 15, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Khalid Moon,

• You can create different Presets for your Book, but i believe that is not what you need.