• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Sony ARW Files

Community Beginner ,
Jul 05, 2020 Jul 05, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have just purchased a Sony ZV-1 which I have been trying out today, I have taken several photo's in JPEG & RAW (Sony ARW) The JPEG's open fine in both Photoshop and Lightroom but I am unable to open the ARW files in either, I have an ADOBE subscription for Photoshop & Lightroom which have all been updated including Camera RAW. I have also tried the ADOBE DNG converter which did not work. I have been a Nikon DSLR shooter for 20 years and never had any issues with RAW, any ideas?

Cheers Simon  

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

/EDIT/following may not matter, Adobe may have not added that camera yet/

Please post your System Information as Lightroom Classic (LrC) reports it. In LrC click on Help, then System Info, then Copy. Paste that information into a reply. Please present all information from first line down to and including Plug-in Info. Info after Plug-in info can be cut as that is just so much dead space to us non-Techs.

davidg36166309_0-1593980840202.png

davidg36166309_1-1593980840202.png

davidg36166309_2-1593980840203.png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Oh snap

I do not see that camera in the following

https://helpx.adobe.com/camera-raw/kb/camera-raw-plug-supported-cameras.html

Sony ZV-1??

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Ok, so apparent release date for that camera May 26 2020, so very new.