Highlighted

Unable to access prior computer

New Here ,
Apr 16, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, I am a student in an AP Photography class that uploaded all photos to Lightroom Classic throughout the entire year. This includes all of my photos that I was working on for my AP portfolio. Due to the current pandemic and school closures, I am not able to access my photos on that computer at the school. Is there a way to somehow get those pictures on my school computer to my home laptop via the cloud as I still use my school account on my home laptop. I did backup my files every time I logged off at school if that would help me access the files on a different device. So essentially my question is: are those photos accessible from my home computer or not?

TOPICS
How to, Sync

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Unable to access prior computer

New Here ,
Apr 16, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, I am a student in an AP Photography class that uploaded all photos to Lightroom Classic throughout the entire year. This includes all of my photos that I was working on for my AP portfolio. Due to the current pandemic and school closures, I am not able to access my photos on that computer at the school. Is there a way to somehow get those pictures on my school computer to my home laptop via the cloud as I still use my school account on my home laptop. I did backup my files every time I logged off at school if that would help me access the files on a different device. So essentially my question is: are those photos accessible from my home computer or not?

TOPICS
How to, Sync

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Apr 16, 2020 0
LEGEND ,
Apr 16, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied