• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Will Adobe lightroom properly support Fujifilm XTrans?

Community Beginner ,
Jan 26, 2021 Jan 26, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

I'm becoming frustrated needing to use iridient XTransformer or enhanced details to remove the issues i have with landscape and foliage files specifically, but most files need it. The extra steps a pain, but mainly it is the additional DNG storage space. I'm talking about the very well known worm/water colour feature. 

I have been using LR for a few years now and love it, but have recently been trying to learn Capture 1 express for Fujifilm. 

Will Adobe ever fix this? 

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Please post the version number of Lightroom you are using?

Regards, Denis: iMac 27” mid-2015, macOS 11.7.10 Big Sur; 2TB SSD, 24 GB Ram, GPU 2 GB; LrC 12.5, Lr 6.5, PS 24.7,; ACR 15.5,; Camera OM-D E-M1

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied