• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Applying “auto” edit to all photos

New Here ,
Sep 23, 2021 Sep 23, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey all, I was wondering if there is a way to just get the initial auto edit applied to a bulk number of raw files. I'm no pro editor so I like to import my RAW files, auto edit them and then take it from there. It's kind of annoying to have to do it to each one individually. I'm currently on an iPad.

Thanks

TOPICS
iPadOS

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Sep 24, 2021 Sep 24, 2021

The only way to achieve that would be to create a preset which only applies "Auto", then set that preset as the import default develop settings. The problem is that I can't see a way to create an "Auto Only" preset on the iPad, although it's possible using the Lightroom Desktop app (which is where I created mine), and that would then sync to the iPad where you could set it as the import default.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
Sep 24, 2021 Sep 24, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The only way to achieve that would be to create a preset which only applies "Auto", then set that preset as the import default develop settings. The problem is that I can't see a way to create an "Auto Only" preset on the iPad, although it's possible using the Lightroom Desktop app (which is where I created mine), and that would then sync to the iPad where you could set it as the import default.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Sep 24, 2021 Sep 24, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied