Welcome Dialog

Welcome to the Community!

We have a brand new look! Take a tour with us and explore the latest updates on Adobe Support Community.


Deletion in Full window mode

New Here ,
Apr 19, 2021 Apr 19, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

When in full screen mode (F), and you delete an image, lightroom goes back to normal view. What's the point of this? I want to go on with looking my photos pressing the left, or right key, but pressing all the time the (F) key, just to go back in Full Window mode after deletion... just, don't get it.

TOPICS
Feature request

Views

36

Likes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Community Professional ,
Apr 19, 2021 Apr 19, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

The best place to request features is on the following forum, which is monitored by the engineering team:
https://feedback.photoshop.com/photoshop_family/categories/photoshop_family_lightroom_cc

Likes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines