• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

gradient tool settings not exporting .

New Here ,
Nov 25, 2021 Nov 25, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

So im not impressed with adobe software so far and idk, the gradient tool works and evrything but when i go too export it the damn gradient settinghs do not stick when exporting, this is really frustrating ive been at it for 2 hours+ and no avail,  searched every search engine and no answear or forum about it, yes i am a beginner have some patince please and thank you.IMG_5268.jpgIMG_5269.jpgIMG_5270.jpgIMG_5271.jpg

TOPICS
Web , Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The Gradient has a very small adjustment  -.24 Exposure.

I doubt that your eyes could even notice the difference in the photo.

Rob_Cullen_0-1637885637200.png

Unless you have made other changes not visible in your screen-clips.

And turn off any Overlay to be able to see the adjustment!

What is making your screen show the red cast?

Regards. My System: Lightroom-Classic 13.2 Photoshop 25.5, ACR 16.2, Lightroom 7.2, Lr-iOS 9.0.1, Bridge 14.0.2, Windows-11.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied