Welcome Dialog

Welcome to the Community!

We have a brand new look! Take a tour with us and explore the latest updates on Adobe Support Community.

Hello Everyone! New here and new to Lightroom-Help Needed!

New Here ,
Aug 07, 2021 Aug 07, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have been editing my photos with Luminar for a couple of years and have just switched to Lightroom (cloud) 1tb. I am using my windows laptop to edit. I have been sent tutorials on editing basics etc but Nothing on importing/selecting/deleting photos and managing the library! Obviously I want to do this first before I can begin the editing process. Is there anyone that can help? Provide links to tutorials etc?

Many Thanks in advance!

Regards Tina

TOPICS
Web, Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Community Professional ,
Aug 07, 2021 Aug 07, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied