• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Import, shorten and color correct videos in Lightroom mobile (ipadOS)

New Here ,
Jul 20, 2022 Jul 20, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello all

I'm new to adobe and would appreciate your assistance.   
i have a number of videos of about 10 minutes each that I'd like to shorten and color correct to brjng out the color.   They were taken with a GoPro with a red filter and light but still have a lot of blue in them. 
i purchased adobe Lightroom on my iPhone and the videos are also on the phones 

at this time I'm stuck as I can't add the videos so I need help with that.  Once I address that I'd appreciate guidance on color correction

{Title edited by Moderator}

TOPICS
iOS: iPhone

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out. We're here to help.

With the latest version of Lightroom, you can now trim and edit your videos. Which version are you using?

Are you not able to import the videos? What is the format of the video?

Would you mind sharing your workflow?

You can check out the steps to import and edit videos in Lightroom here: https://helpx.adobe.com/lightroom-cc/using/edit-videos-mobile-ios.html.

Let us know if this helps.

Thanks.

Ranjisha

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

im using 7.4.2 Lightroom.  Installed from the AppStore today.  The videos weee created on a GoPro and copied from the GoPro Quik software into Apple photo.