• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Lightroom Subscription issues

New Here ,
Feb 06, 2021 Feb 06, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

So I'm having an issue with Lightroom mobile. I have a subscription and it is currently active but it will not restore purchase on my iPhone. My iPad works with no issues, I can get right on and go to work. But if I'm out and want to jump on a project from my phone, it will allow me to do everything but every 2 seconds I get a message that says "unable to restore subscription" but yet I'm able to log on and access all my work. It becomes a tedious task because the alert pops up as soon as I click it off and it keeps going as long as I'm on the app, So I can't actually get to doing any task. Ive tried to log out, delete the app, reset my phone and nothing has worked. Once again, I'm logged in and subscribed  on both devices but the constant alert pop up makes it impossible to work from the iphone. 

{Moved from Lightroom Cloud to Lightroom Mobile Forum by Moderator} 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Feb 07, 2021 Feb 07, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi 'Killytk'

Checking into subscription info with the Adobe ID I see for you, I see multiple recent Lightroom Mobile Premium subscriptions and a related subscription from adobe.com seem to have occurred for your one account.  Plan overlap and some cruft in the device cache or on our server may bee to blame.  When you last subscribed to Lightroom Mobile Premium, was it on your iPhone or iPad?  What about the time before that, was it on the other device if you recall?  Any specific details you can share might help (excluding private details about your account).