• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

NEW LR USER - QUESTION ON VERSIONS

New Here ,
Apr 24, 2021 Apr 24, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a photographer and have been using Photoshop for years and years and years.  (Don't judge)  I am learning LightRoom and I can't figure out (of find) LightRoom CC.  I am doing the tutorials for CC and some of the functions aren't there they are mentioning.  The version I have downloaded through my subscription is 4.2.  Can someone point me to CC?  I can't find it as an option on Adobe.  

Don't judge.  I know I should have learned it years ago, but I didn't.  Thanks, in advance, for your help.  I have attached which version I am using -- a screenshot.  

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied