Jan 27, 2018 Jan 27, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have the same problem. Also tried logging in and out

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Feb 05, 2018 Feb 05, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Josua. I've just send you a privat message how to solve your issue. Let me know if that works for your. - Guido/ Lr Mobile QE

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Feb 05, 2018 Feb 05, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Guido, I am having the same issue in Android with not being able to access the premium features even though I have a subscription.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Feb 09, 2018 Feb 09, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi bryana79048179​, Can you please let me know your Adobe id? Also can you please login to Lightroom Android and send us a diagnostic log. Process to generate a diagnostic log is:

1. Launch Lightroom, and tap on top left Hamburger icon to open the Settings Panel.
  2. On Settings Panel, long press on the top left “Lr” icon.
  3. Tap on “Send Feedback” button (appeared after step #2) from settings panel. This will open up your email client after few moments and attach the logs.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Mar 11, 2018 Mar 11, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I also seem to be experiencing the same issue. Upgraded to premium but saying purchase not complete and can’t restore purchases. Please advise? Thanks

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied