Copy link to clipboard
I am considering cancelling my membership for a short time, but want to know if photos that are already uploaded to Lightroom, will they be saved and I can access them again when I re-join in the future? Thanks.
If I am reading this correctly, then you should have one year after the cancel date to access and download your photos or to rejoin.(I'm a Community Volunteer and not an Adobe Employee, so this is just my understanding and it can't be ruled out that I'm mistaken.) I've attached the Help Article below that covers this.https://helpx.adobe.com/manage-account/using/cancel-subscription.html#:~:text=Adobe%20will%20continu....
What @George_F said.
You have up to a year to download your photos or re-join.
More details: https://www.lightroomqueen.com/cancel-cc-subscription-photos
Be aware also that if you cancel a subscription before the end of your 12month subscription contract, then Penalty fees will be charged based on the remaindere of your contract.
CANCELLING & REFUND POLICIES