from what I can see it seems like your trial period (which includes sync) has expired. It means that syncing will no longer occur. As long as you are in this mode you will not be able to sync between devices. Meaning, uploading on one device will not let it reach the cloud for it to be uploaded from another device.
Did you just login to this device or where you already logged in?