• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

AppStore: Lightroom Subscription says it is expired

New Here ,
Jul 03, 2019 Jul 03, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I have an active subscription in the AppStore till Jul 12, but in the application i have subscription is expired message

Apple support said that the problem is not on their side.

Tell me how to solve this?

IMG_4565.PNGIMG_4566.PNG

Message was edited by: Akash Sharma

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Jul 04, 2019 Jul 04, 2019

Could you please try again and review your account status? We've fixed something in the backend.

~Akash

Votes

Translate

Translate

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Sooprun,

We're sorry about the trouble caused. Our Engineering team is investigating this issue. Please send me your Adobe ID as a private message so that we can take a look.

Thanks,

Akash

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Could you please try again and review your account status? We've fixed something in the backend.

~Akash

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Now it works fine, thank you!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks for the heads up.

Glad to know it's working fine now.

~Akash

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
May 24, 2020 May 24, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I got the same problem, can you help me please ?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines