• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Lightroom mobile stuck on trial

New Here ,
Mar 13, 2017 Mar 13, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have an Adobe Enterprise License for CC. I have access to all CC applications. When i install lightroom mobile on my cellphone and/or iPad they both say Im on a trial which is getting ready to expire. They are not recognizing that I have a subscription. I spoke with Adobe chat that had me uninstall and reinstall the mobile and desktop apps but that has not solved the issue. Im down to 7 days left on my trial.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Mar 17, 2017 Mar 17, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a similar issue, I purchased Photo CC, now it says my mobile has expired and I cant get any DNG images off my iPhone

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Oct 20, 2017 Oct 20, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Same to you, Ross+Richard. I've just send you a private message.  -Guido/Lr Mobile QE

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Nov 01, 2017 Nov 01, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have just experienced the same issue

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Explorer ,
Oct 19, 2017 Oct 19, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied