Highlighted

Lightroom mobile stuck on trial

New Here ,
Mar 13, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have an Adobe Enterprise License for CC. I have access to all CC applications. When i install lightroom mobile on my cellphone and/or iPad they both say Im on a trial which is getting ready to expire. They are not recognizing that I have a subscription. I spoke with Adobe chat that had me uninstall and reinstall the mobile and desktop apps but that has not solved the issue. Im down to 7 days left on my trial.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Lightroom mobile stuck on trial

New Here ,
Mar 13, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have an Adobe Enterprise License for CC. I have access to all CC applications. When i install lightroom mobile on my cellphone and/or iPad they both say Im on a trial which is getting ready to expire. They are not recognizing that I have a subscription. I spoke with Adobe chat that had me uninstall and reinstall the mobile and desktop apps but that has not solved the issue. Im down to 7 days left on my trial.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Mar 13, 2017 0
New Here ,
Mar 17, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a similar issue, I purchased Photo CC, now it says my mobile has expired and I cant get any DNG images off my iPhone

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Mar 17, 2017 0
Adobe Employee ,
Oct 20, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Same to you, Ross+Richard. I've just send you a private message.  -Guido/Lr Mobile QE

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Oct 20, 2017 0
New Here ,
Nov 01, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have just experienced the same issue

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Nov 01, 2017 0