Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

LR mobile charging for features

Explorer ,
Jun 11, 2020 Jun 11, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LR mobile charging for features   
I have been using LR for two years. Since reinstalling on phone it wants to charge me for features  selection and healing.  Even though I have the photography plan paid. 
Any help please ?  

thanks 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Explorer , Jun 18, 2020 Jun 18, 2020

Hi Charlie 

All sorted .....

Found that on Mac Air was signed in with one gmail account and on phone another .....

So now all working .

T&hanks for your help and patience with my stupidity 

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Jun 11, 2020 Jun 11, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Martin

I see a valid subscription for you based on the same email address you used to sign into the forums here.  Please check that you are signed into Lightroom Mobile with the same email ID.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,
Jun 13, 2020 Jun 13, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am sure that I am .... I spoke with someone from Adobe 

They were supposed to sort it out ......

Nothing has happened and the 2 features are ones I use a lot 

any help ¿?¿?¿?¿?¿'

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Jun 15, 2020 Jun 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Martin

Does it help to reinstall the app? 

Please note that doing this before you have your files synced to cloud storage will delete them, so please do a device backup first so you can restore your files later if needed.

Votes

Translate