• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Albums not syncing properly

New Here ,
Apr 20, 2021 Apr 20, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello and good day all! I recently paid for 1TB for Lightroom and PS subscription.

I am an amateur photographer recently getting paid to do work and I have been using Lightroom to edit my photos and share them with clients. 

Yesterday, I had a shared album with a client and he selected a bunch of photos he wanted me to edit. 

I started editing and deleting the photos he doesn't need on my ipad, and the albums are not syncing over my pc, phone and ipad. 

The work done on the ipad shows 22 photos in the album, but when I go to my pc to work on my monitor instead, it shows 50 photos in the album. 

Why?!?

I thought they were supposed to sync? Now I m confused and don't know which photos belong in the album or not. 

How can I fix this?!?

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What's the sync status showing on the iPad (tap on the cloud icon top right)?

Have you checked the album status using the LrWeb interface (login to lightroom.abobe.com), does that show the same as the iPad or the PC?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

upload on the ipad says 5 pending, since yesterday

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The pc says syncing 15 photos, since yesterday...wth 

I apy a lot of money for this and I find this very irritating...

How am I suppposed to work like this?!?

Votes

Translate

Translate