Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

can't find the options library, develop, map, book, slideshow, print and web

New Here ,
Aug 09, 2018 Aug 09, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi everyone!

I am new to lightroom and trying to add/download new presets. In the header of the program, it used to be options for library, develop, map, book, slideshow, print and web, but it´s all gone and I can't find a way to get it back. Anyone who knows how to get it back as I understand you need to press develop in order to add the new presets?

Thank you in advance,

Sincerely,

Ida

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Hi Ida,

Sorry that the modules in the top panel in Lightroom are missing in your version.  Most probably you're using Lightroom CC which is a different application focused on cloud based storage and editing. Any of these panels are not a part of this app. If you'd like to work with modules like Library, Develop, Book, Print etc please install Lightroom Classic CC on your computer.

There are lot of other differences between the two apps explained here: Lightroom CC vs. Lightroom Classic CC | Adobe

L

Votes

Translate

Translate

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Ida,

Sorry that the modules in the top panel in Lightroom are missing in your version.  Most probably you're using Lightroom CC which is a different application focused on cloud based storage and editing. Any of these panels are not a part of this app. If you'd like to work with modules like Library, Develop, Book, Print etc please install Lightroom Classic CC on your computer.

There are lot of other differences between the two apps explained here: Lightroom CC vs. Lightroom Classic CC | Adobe

Let us know if that helps.

Thanks,

Akash

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines