Highlighted

How to clear sync problem (Lightroom desktop)

New Here ,
Oct 01, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

I am new to lightroom and cancelled an upload to creative cloud (cause I dont want to put stuff there at the moment).

Anyway, this now leave 17gb on the status of the cloud as used, and no way to clean it up (it appears).

Can anyone suggest how to clear it off ?

Regards

Vince

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

How to clear sync problem (Lightroom desktop)

New Here ,
Oct 01, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

I am new to lightroom and cancelled an upload to creative cloud (cause I dont want to put stuff there at the moment).

Anyway, this now leave 17gb on the status of the cloud as used, and no way to clean it up (it appears).

Can anyone suggest how to clear it off ?

Regards

Vince

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Oct 01, 2019 0
Adobe Employee ,
Oct 02, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Vince,

Sorry that Lightroom is claiming some space on Creative Cloud and there is no way to find what exactly is causing it. That shouldn't be happening, did you cancelled the sync from Lightroom or the Creative Cloud desktop app. How much storage is Lightroom showing you as available and where exactly are you looking for this status?

Thanks,

Akash

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Oct 02, 2019 0
New Here ,
Oct 02, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied