Copy link to clipboard
I want to delete this Lr account because I have 2. It says I'll lose all data in Adobe. Does that mean all data in Lr, or all data associated with Adobe period connected to that email?
Deleting a Lightroom account will remove all the information associated to that account including the images synced to the cloud
To delete an Adobe ID, you will remove info for all the Adobe products, see https://helpx.adobe.com/manage-account/using/delete-adobe-account.html
Thank you. How do I make sure I'm deleting only the Lr account associated with the 1 email adress, not the whole Adobe ID account?
Also, I noticed my personal uploaded content in the Lr app is the same even if I log out of one Lr account and log on with the other. What's that mean?
To delete assests only synced from Lightroom. Use the "Delete all data" option in Lightroom. See the screenshot below for reference:
Let us know how it goes.