Hello. How does it work when I want to change to Lr Classic?
Currently having the Lr 4.0 and all my photo's in the cloud. What happens with those, and with my presets if I change to Lr Classic? (I'm changing to Lr Classic since i think it contains way more options)
If sync is turned on in Classic then all the photos in the Cloud will sync down to folder specified in Classic's Preferences (making sure you have enough disc space). From here they can be organised within Lightroom Classic.
Once synced down they can be deleted from the Cloud.