Highlighted

Mobile sync issues

New Here ,
Dec 14, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I’m new to all this. I have lightroom cc on my desktop, iPad and iPhone. The Album I created on my iPhone has synced across the devices.

i created multiple Albums on my ipad I check the cloud button and it seems stuck with 578 photos to upload, and has been like this for a week, so these Albums don’t show on the other devices. I have tried to find the answer but it not obvious to my small brain what I am supposed to do to resolve this! Any help much appreciated

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Mobile sync issues

New Here ,
Dec 14, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I’m new to all this. I have lightroom cc on my desktop, iPad and iPhone. The Album I created on my iPhone has synced across the devices.

i created multiple Albums on my ipad I check the cloud button and it seems stuck with 578 photos to upload, and has been like this for a week, so these Albums don’t show on the other devices. I have tried to find the answer but it not obvious to my small brain what I am supposed to do to resolve this! Any help much appreciated

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Dec 14, 2018 0
LEGEND ,
Dec 14, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Try installing the latest desktop update which was just released.

99jon tech: Lightroom CC dot Release - December 2018

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Dec 14, 2018 0
New Here ,
Dec 14, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied