Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Payments - Plans vs Free Mobile

Sep 13, 2019 Sep 13, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I am new to Adobe products but i would like to know how many types of Lightroom there are, for computer, laptop and Iphone, and what are their names for every dispositive. Ihave tried to search the answer online ( on adobe site and otherwise) but Ikeep find different answers or not what i needeed. 

Another thing I have a problem to understand is this : I download on my Iphone 8 Ligthroom app from apple store where it said the app was frre, When I open the app I find a section above to the right where it sais "days left to thefree trail ...". But I thought it was completely free; that was on the info on apple store. Why it is like this? ; anyways I didn't press any button for a frre 30 trial So I don't understand what happen when the trial is done?. Furthermore I find some function not available if you don't buy the premium function at 4,99 euro monthly with a 7 days free trial. But I read the plans for ligthroom on the Adobe site and they aren't the same of the premium function.What thet does mean?How all of this works?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Sep 13, 2019 Sep 13, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The Lightroom plan includes desktop, web and mobile apps with 1TB of cloud storage including premium features. Currently $9.99 or  local equivalent

The free mobile version stores everything on the phone or tablet device (no cloud storage) and there are no premium features like selective adjustments with brush, gradient and radial filters. These can be purchased as an add on in-app.