• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Access Items Below Menu Dropdown

New Here ,
Sep 05, 2018 Sep 05, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I don't know if I worded this correctly and I'm still learning Muse. I have my menu built on the top level master page and when it is in the collapsed position I still cannot access the items below it on other pages while the pointer is in the area of the dropdown.
I have attached a stripped down version of the site and a good example of this problem is the Dealer Map page, I cant access the search bar on it because of interference with the menu.

Any help would be much appreciated!

Dropbox - Element-New Launch-test.muse

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Sep 06, 2018 Sep 06, 2018

You have attached a stripped down version? Well „striped down“ would mean for me: Only the composition menu and the large HTML shop snippet.These are the affected elements. (Not this tons of upload files etc)

When I strip down your sample it is quite obvious, that the HTML snippet – for whatever reason – conflicts with your composition menu. This seems to be caused by the java script programming of the shop code – or by a corrupted file (eventually caused by document conversion.).

Two ways out  I

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,
Sep 06, 2018 Sep 06, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

You have attached a stripped down version? Well „striped down“ would mean for me: Only the composition menu and the large HTML shop snippet.These are the affected elements. (Not this tons of upload files etc)