• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe muse help

New Here ,
May 25, 2018 May 25, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey guys I am new to Adobe Muse and I am having a minor issue that is probably something I did or did do so I was hoping to get some help. I have created a basic layout of my website still in early design process but when I view it in site it looks fine but if I shrink the browser this happens   Screen Shot 2018-05-25 at 7.31.07 PM.pngScreen Shot 2018-05-25 at 7.31.24 PM.png

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , May 27, 2018 May 27, 2018

Hi Matthew,

let me reduce the issue to your master B-Master (like your screenshot from your original post).

You use quite a lot rectangles for what?

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-27 um 20.40.54.png

You did not set up your responsive layout for – your minimum width is set to 1020 instead of 320 (to say just one common number ).

In your header this huge amount of rectangles lead to this strange appearance as soon as you move that scrubber:

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-27 um 21.02.23.png

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-27 um 21.01.05.png

Finally you set up two anchors on the right hand side and one anchor on the left hand side???

Anchors should be p

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,
May 25, 2018 May 25, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

May I ask what happens? The Screenshots (at least on mobile) explain not too much. Although a picture says more than a thousand words, I don't get it  

Is it something with the footer? Or something with the header menu?

Best Regards,

Uwe

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,