Highlighted

Can't get started :(

Explorer ,
Feb 21, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've never used Muse before so thought I'd start by following the beginners tutorial video to make the Pigeon website - Create a responsive website |

In the very first video it says to go and download the Creative Cloud library and provides a link so that you can follow along. - Adobe Creative Cloud

So i go to that page and click on the "SAVE" button in the top right hand corner and I get a pop-up message saying that "Responsive Web Design (Muse) was saved to your library. You can now use it across your mobile and desktop CC apps"

So far, so good!

So then I switch back to Muse and open the Library tab and it is completely empty.

I also checked the CC Libraries tab, and that is empty too.

I've checked the Library tab in Photoshop to no avail too.

Any idea where I'm going wrong on what seems to be such a simple task?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Can't get started :(

Explorer ,
Feb 21, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've never used Muse before so thought I'd start by following the beginners tutorial video to make the Pigeon website - Create a responsive website |

In the very first video it says to go and download the Creative Cloud library and provides a link so that you can follow along. - Adobe Creative Cloud

So i go to that page and click on the "SAVE" button in the top right hand corner and I get a pop-up message saying that "Responsive Web Design (Muse) was saved to your library. You can now use it across your mobile and desktop CC apps"

So far, so good!

So then I switch back to Muse and open the Library tab and it is completely empty.

I also checked the CC Libraries tab, and that is empty too.

I've checked the Library tab in Photoshop to no avail too.