• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Closing Adobe Muse - This is a terrible mistake - Please reconsider

Community Beginner ,
Mar 27, 2018 Mar 27, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe, I've been using your products for over 25 years and have alway found them to be great.

This most recent decision to close down Adobe Muse is just crazy. It's a great piece of software and has a very active, enthusiastic and loyal group of designers utilising it and creating great work with it. It can only get bigger from here and will be up there with Illustrator, Photoshop and InDesign if you stick with it.

It is really worth reconsidering this. There are a lot of users that have had their faith eroded in your company by this decision. Please listen to your loyal customers.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Participant ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I agree. In 23 years of using Adobe products almost exclusively for print and web design, I have never seen this company act so disrespectfully and cavalierly towards its users. I have spent thousands of hours designing Muse sites for my clients and now that investment is worthless. I'm infuriated. I truly wish I wasn't an expert in Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, and Acrobat, because if I wasn't, I would quit Adobe in a heartbeat. I've made a 23-year investment in Adobe and their products, and by discontinuing Muse without a care for me and my livelihood, they have thrown me away like last day's garbage. Ending Adobe Muse and Business Catalyst is unforgivable. ADOBE, YOU SUCK.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied