• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Embedded Jotform question

Engaged ,
Oct 08, 2018 Oct 08, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have been using Jotform and Muse for many years with no issues.

In the last 6 weeks embedded Jotforms seem to be not working with y Muse websites.

This applies to newly created and existing Muse websites.

According to Jotform there are no current issues and Embedded Jotforms should be working normally in Adobe Muse.

Method of Integration: Embed / Insert HTML...

Muse version: 2018.1

Looking for advice on how to get my Jotforms working in Muse again.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This won’t really help you, but my embedded Jotform forms work fine, as they always did.

You are writing, your forms „seem to be not working“. Why „seem“? Did you test it?

Perhaps your issue – if it is one – is related to GDPR compliance: Did you read and follow this: https://www.jotform.com/gdpr-compliance/​?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Engaged ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

It was showing up blank, but I have more information now:

The page with the form is 1 fixed width (desktop) breakpoint + 3 fluid breakpoints.

The form loads on the fixed width breakpoint but not the fluid breakpoints.

See page: Raja Yoga Academy | Apply

The directory (2019) is the test version of the site. 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Did you use the „old" Jotform form builder or the „new“ one?

The old one didn’t support responsiveness, the new one does.

Votes

Translate

Translate