• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How to understand when is the right time to say goodbye to Adobe Muse?

Community Beginner ,
Dec 21, 2018 Dec 21, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello everyone.
I'm a designer.
Since Adobe Muse lets you spend your time and energy on design, instead of coding, I think it was a huge success.

I have super basic coding and web dynamics knowledge.There are many parameters/protocols in web design and I find it a little bit confusing.

Like any other technological platforms, internet is going to get developed more and more. I see the point that some day perhaps Adobe Muse will turn out to be unfunctional.

What I am asking you is that which parameters play the crucial role in this process?

Let me give an example of what I expect as an answer to make it clearerer: "keep an eye on on html technology. when html 6 is on, it is time to move on." or "script technologies..."

I would be utterly grateful to learn what plays the keyrole(s) here.

Wish you creativity and peace.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Dec 22, 2018 Dec 22, 2018

Bazarov0  schrieb

What I am asking you is that which parameters play the crucial role in this process?

Let me give an example of what I expect as an answer to make it clearerer: "keep an eye on on html technology. when html 6 is on, it is time to move on." or "script technologies..."

Time to move is from now on, I guess but …

It really depends on your status in works, what you have done or doing right now or plan to do (in other words: what you have in queue).

I have done quite a few websites in Muse

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied