• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Is this a joke? Please tell me Muse doesn't stop!

Participant ,
Mar 26, 2018 Mar 26, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, i am a graphic designer and i am using Muse since 2012. I followed several (paid) Muse trainings from certified Adobe trainers in Utrecht. I started my business last year and have created several websites for my clients and they rely on my expertise. I hope your announcement of stopping Muse is a hoax, because this would mean the end of my core business. I can't believe this!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

it will devistate my business   

what do i tell all my customers in a years time  sorry will have to start again    its outrageous

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

thats also what i think, its a hoax. But i think its a really sick decision

Ik zat er in ieder geval ook net een beetje in, ook met alle investeringen van widgets

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi all,