• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

multiple Slideshows inside a Composition widget

Explorer ,
Feb 21, 2018 Feb 21, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a composition widget with multiple buttons which run a slideshow for each button. It works ok but when i go to different slide show it seems like the first image is only show for a short time compared to the rest. It is like it is they are all running at the same time but only seen when that slideshow is selected. Is there a better way of doing this or a setting so the slideshow only start when it is selected. Here is the link to what Im trying to do. MuseThemes | WireFrame Lithium PROJECTS

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Explorer , Feb 22, 2018 Feb 22, 2018

I'm just learning Muse so I have very little experience to go on. But in Options window of the menu widget  you can turn the Submenus on or off. You can also change the arrangement to manual from Top Level, or All pages.

Another option to play with is, on your page layout page which shows the hierarchy of all you pages.... this is the page that the menu uses to full the menu / sub menus. So by changing the arrangement you can change what and how the menu dropdown get populated.

Select Top Level i

Votes

Translate

Translate
Feb 22, 2018 Feb 22, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi peterr,

If I understand correctly, you want to stop the autoplay function of a slideshow, right?

In this case, you can simply uncheck the autoplay option as shown below.

Please correct me if you are looking something else.

Regards,

Ankush

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,