• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

No Support For Muse by Chat

Explorer ,
Jun 18, 2017 Jun 18, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Since I have been using Adobe since 1990, I find it ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE AND DISAPPOINTING that I cannot get help with Muse by chat! I am angry as hell. I have spent an hour trying to find out how to contact Muse support by chat and apparently it does not exist. At least I can call Apple 24 hours a day for support and get excellent help. Adobe, you need to get your act together. I have spent THOUSANDS SUPPORTING YOU! WHY NOT ME AT A CRITICAL TIME TO HELP A CLIENT!!!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Jun 21, 2018 Jun 21, 2018

Maldenite  wrote

When I use the link that you gave for support. Muse does not show up for support. So help with Muse is hopeless. After paying Adobe thousands of dollars since using Photoshop 2.0 and all other Adobe programs including years of payments with Adobe Creative Suite, it really makes me angry that I can't get technical support for Muse at least until it is no longer available. WHY did Adobe discontinue Muse?

Adobe chat help is for billing questions and perhaps some help for people aski

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You can phone them ....

support

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

just fyi support is for sales and account billing... they will not be able to help with web design questions

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied