• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Problems with buttons in accordion panels

Explorer ,
Mar 27, 2017 Mar 27, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello All, I am new to muse and have been teaching myself through tutorials, videos, and forums for a few weeks. I am trying to create an accordion panel that has responsive state buttons inside of it. When I try to "Preview" this, the buttons do not keep the size I set them as in "Design", and also will not appear where I wanted inside of the accordion panel "text box".

For example: if I have an accordion panel with "option 1" as the first panel, and I want to be able to click this, have it open, and expose 3 buttons that say "A", "B", and "C" inside of where there would normally be text (each button stretching the width of the text box, with 1/3 of the height)...when i preview, the buttons will all be stacked on top of each other in the upper left of the text box. I checked to make sure the buttons are not pinned to any particular direction, and when i experiment with pinning, or with setting width to be responsive or not, the end result is still the same. When I move the buttons outside of the acccordian to see how they look on the main page, the buttons still resize themselves, stacking in the upper left of the page. This is all done on a regular page, nothing involved in this scenario is in a master page. Does anyone have any suggestions?

All i want to do is create an accordion panel that has responsive buttons inside of it.

THANK YOU!!!!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Explorer , Mar 28, 2017 Mar 28, 2017

Thank you for your help, but it has been solved!